• BMX Gear Calculator iPhone/iPad app

News

2018 Australian Championships Live Feed Today – Cruisers & Sprockets

With the 2018 UCI Oceania Continental Championships now in the history books the Australian Championships kicks off today. Commencing with a day of cruisers and sprockets (which is a non-competition class for the under 8 year olds.)

Racing starts at 10:45am AWST in Bunbury.

Auckland3:45pm
London2:45am
Los Angeles7:45pm
Melbourne1:45pm
New York10:45pm
Phoenix (RTB)7:45pm

Live results will be posted as they happen here www.ezeventing.com.au/live.php?key=2019

Make sure you keep an eye out for some great photos from Bruce Morris from LUXBMX/Race over at www.facebook.com/luxbmxrace/

Live video feed

You can watch the live feed right here once the action starts.

Share Button
|