News

    USABMX 2020 ROC & Grands Live Stream Link & Schedule

    Are you searching for a USABMX Grands schedule with local times? What about the live stream link? Keep calm and read on, we have it all for you right here.

    The USABMX Grand Nationals is the undisputed largest BMX race event in the world. While most larger BMX races around the world were cancelled through 2020 due to COVID, the Grands continues to power on. It will however suffer from COVID restrictions indirectly with many international racers still locked into their own countries.

    For the amateur classes the Grands are the decider for class rankings. For pro racers it’s a little different this year with results from racing on Friday night determining USABMX rankings. Traditionally this time of the year there might be up to a few riders in the running for the overall title. This time around it will be very different. Whoever wins the title will take the overall and for the spectators it can only mean pure white knuckle BMX action not to be missed.

    USABMX 2020 ROC & Grands Live Stream Link & Schedule

    Live stream link

    To watch all the action use this link

    www.usabmx.com/webcast

    Schedule

    Wednesday November 25 – First Day of Practice

    Practice starts 7:00am Tulsa OK
    Tulsa OK7:00am
    Auckland2:00am (Thursday)
    London1:00pm
    Los Angeles5:00am
    Melbourne12:00am (Thursday)
    New York8:00am
    Phoenix (RTB)6:00am

    Thursday November 26 – Race of Champions: Motos 1 & 2 (day 1)

    Racing starts 8:00am Tulsa OK
    Tulsa OK8:00am
    Auckland3:00am (Friday)
    London2:00pm
    Los Angeles6:00am
    Melbourne1:00am (Friday)
    New York9:00am
    Phoenix (RTB)7:00am

    Friday November 27 – Race of Champions: Finals (day 2)

    Racing starts 8:00am Tulsa OK
    Tulsa OK8:00am
    Auckland3:00am (Saturday)
    London2:00pm
    Los Angeles6:00am
    Melbourne1:00am (Saturday)
    New York9:00am
    Phoenix (RTB)7:00am

    Friday Night Pro Championship Finals

    Racing starts 6:00pm Tulsa OK
    Tulsa OK6:00pm
    Auckland1:00pm (Saturday)
    London12:00am
    Los Angeles4:00pm
    Melbourne11:00am (Saturday)
    New York7:00pm
    Phoenix (RTB)5:00pm

    Saturday November 28 – Grands – 1st & 2nd round of motos

    Racing starts 8:00am Tulsa OK
    Tulsa OK8:00am
    Auckland3:00am (Sunday)
    London2:00pm
    Los Angeles6:00am
    Melbourne1:00am (Sunday)
    New York9:00am
    Phoenix (RTB)7:00am

    Sunday November 29 – Grands – 2nd round of open motos and finals

    Racing starts 8:00am Tulsa OK
    Tulsa OK8:00am
    Auckland3:00am (Monday)
    London2:00pm
    Los Angeles6:00am
    Melbourne1:00am (Monday)
    New York9:00am
    Phoenix (RTB)7:00am

    Full schedule

    Want to know more about the 2020 USABMX Grands? Head over to usabmx.com

    Share Button
    |