News

2019 UCI Supercross Round 7 & 8, Rock Hill USA, Schedule, Live Video & Links

The 2019 UCI Supercross World Cup series moves on to Rock Hill USA for rounds 7 & 8 this weekend.

Here’s a schedule and collection of links that should help you find all the information you should need for following the racing and results over the weekend. The schedule has local starting times for many major cities world wide.

 

Schedule

Round 7 on Friday 13 September race starts at Rock Hill at 17:05 (Local time)

Live stream start time

Auckland9:05am (Saturday)
London10:05pm
Los Angeles2:05pm
Melbourne7:05am (Saturday)
New York5:05pm
Phoenix (RTB)2:05pm

Racing Schedule

FRIDAY 13 September 2019*
StartFinishDurationActivity
1:30 PM4:30 PM3:00Practice
5:00 PM5:45 PM0:45Men Round 1 (Racing starts 5:05 PM)
5:45 PM6:00 PM0:15Women Round 1
6:00 PM6:05 PM0:05Break
6:05 PM6:25 PM0:20Men – Last Chance
6:25 PM6:35 PM0:10Women – Last Chance
6:35 PM7:05 PM0:30Break
7:05 PM7:35 PM0:30Men 1/16 Finals (Racing starts 7:10 PM)
7:35 PM7:55 PM0:20Break
7:55 PM8:10 PM0:15Men 1/8 Finals
8:10 PM8:25 PM0:15Women 1/8 Finals
8:25 PM8:35 PM0:10Break
8:35 PM8:45 PM0:10Men 1/4 Finals
8:45 PM8:55 PM0:10Women 1/4 Finals
8:55 PM9:05 PM0:10Break
9:05 PM9:15 PM0:10Men 1/2 Finals
9:15 PM9:25 PM0:10Women 1/2 Finals
9:25 PM9:35 PM0:10Break
9:35 PM9:47 PM0:12Men Finals
9:47 PM9:59 PM0:12Women Finals
9:59 PM10:14 PM0:15Award Ceremony

Round 8 on Saturday 14 September race starts at Rock Hill at 17:05

Live stream start time

Auckland9:05am (Sunday)
London10:05pm
Los Angeles2:05pm
Melbourne7:05am (Sunday)
New York5:05pm
Phoenix (RTB)2:05pm

Racing Schedule

SATURDAY 14 September 2019*
StartFinishDurationActivity
3:30 PM4:45 PM1:15Warm-up
5:00 PM5:45 PM0:45Men Round 1 (Racing starts 5:05)
5:45 PM6:00 PM0:15Women Round 1
6:00 PM6:05 PM0:05Break
6:05 PM6:25 PM0:20Men – Last Chance
6:25 PM6:35 PM0:10Women – Last Chance
6:35 PM7:05 PM0:30Break
7:05 PM7:35 PM0:30Men 1/16 Finals (Racing starts 7:10)
7:35 PM7:55 PM0:20Break
7:55 PM8:10 PM0:15Men 1/8 Finals
8:10 PM8:25 PM0:15Women 1/8 Finals
8:25 PM8:30 PM0:05Break
8:30 PM8:40 PM0:10Men 1/4 Finals
8:40 PM8:50 PM0:10Women 1/4 Finals
8:50 PM9:00 PM0:10Break
9:00 PM9:10 PM0:10Men 1/2 Finals
9:10 PM9:20 PM0:10Women 1/2 Finals
9:20 PM9:30 PM0:10Break
9:30 PM9:42 PM0:12Men Finals
9:42 PM9:54 PM0:12Women Finals
9:54 PM10:09 PM0:15Award Ceremony

Live Stream

Links

Share Button
|