News

2019 UCI Supercross Round 9 & 10, Santiago Del Estero Argentina, Schedule, Live Video & Links

The 2019 UCI Supercross World Cup series concludes in Santiago Del Estero Argentina with rounds 9 & 10 this weekend.

Here’s a schedule and collection of links that should help you find all the information you should need for following the racing and results over the weekend. The schedule has local starting times for many major cities world wide.

Current Top Ten

Elite Women

  1. SMULDERS Laura NED 970
  2. WILLOUGHBY Alise USA 910
  3. BAAUW Judy NED 725
  4. STANCIL Felicia USA 695
  5. VALENTINO Manon FRA 685
  6. CHRISTENSEN Simone DEN 670
  7. AFREMOVA Natalia RUS 630
  8. SAKAKIBARA Saya AUS 515
  9. REYNOLDS Lauren AUS 490
  10. PAJON Mariana COL 485

Elite Men

  • KIMMANN Niek NED 1005
  • CAMPO Alfredo ECU 700
  • DAUDET Joris FRA 680
  • RENCUREL Jeremy FRA 625
  • GRAF David SUI 615
  • ANDRE Sylvain FRA 579
  • SHARRAH Corben USA 555
  • MAHIEU Romain FRA 500
  • WHYTE Kye GBR 450
  • HARMSEN Joris NED 407

Schedule

Round 9 on Saturday 28 September race starts at Santiago Del Estero at 13:20 (Local time)

Live stream start time

Auckland5:20 am (Sunday)
London5:20 pm
Los Angeles9:20 am
Melbourne2:20 am (Sunday)
New York12:20 pm
Phoenix (RTB)9:20 am

Racing Schedule

Saturday 28 September 2019*
StartFinishDurationActivity
9:00 AM11:55 AM2:55Practice
1:20 PM1:55 PM0:35Men Round 1
1:55 PM2:10 PM0:15Women Round 1
2:10 PM2:15 PM0:05Break
2:15 PM2:30 PM0:15Men – Last Chance
2:30 PM2:40 PM0:10Women – Last Chance
2:40 PM2:55 PM0:15Break
2:55 PM3:25 PM0:30Men 1/16 Finals
3:25 PM3:45 PM0:20Break
3:45 PM4:00 PM0:15Men 1/8 Finals
4:00 PM4:20 PM0:20Break
4:20 PM4:30 PM0:10Men 1/4 Finals
4:30 PM4:40 PM0:10Women 1/4 Finals
4:40 PM4:50 PM0:10Break
4:50 PM5:00 PM0:10Men 1/2 Finals
5:00 PM5:10 PM0:10Women 1/2 Finals
5:10 PM5:20 PM0:10Break
5:20 PM5:30 PM0:10Men Finals
5:30 PM5:40 PM0:10Women Finals
5:40 PM5:50 PM0:10Award Ceremony

Round 10 on Sunday 29 September race starts at Santiago Del Estero at 13:00

Live stream start time

Auckland5:00 am (Monday)
London5:00 pm
Los Angeles9:00 am
Melbourne2:00 am (Monday)
New York12:00 pm
Phoenix (RTB)9:00 am

Racing Schedule

Sunday 29 September 2019*
StartFinishDurationActivity
11:30 AM12:40 PM1:10Practice
12:40 PM1:00 PM0:20Break
1:00 PM1:35 PM0:35Men Round 1
1:35 PM1:50 PM0:15Women Round 1
1:50 PM1:55 PM0:05Break
1:55 PM2:10 PM0:15Men – Last Chance
2:10 PM2:20 PM0:10Women – Last Chance
2:20 PM2:35 PM0:15Break
2:35 PM3:05 PM0:30Men 1/16 Finals
3:05 PM3:25 PM0:20Break
3:25 PM3:40 PM0:15Men 1/8 Finals
3:40 PM3:55 PM0:10Break
3:55 PM4:05 PM0:10Women 1/4 Finals
4:05 PM4:15 PM0:10Men 1/4 Finals
4:15 PM4:25 PM0:10Break
4:25 PM4:35 PM0:10Women 1/2 Finals
4:35 PM4:45 PM0:10Men 1/2 Finals
4:45 PM4:55 PM0:10Break
4:55 PM5:05 PM0:10Women Finals
5:05 PM5:15 PM0:10Men Finals
5:15 PM5:25 PM0:10Award Ceremony

Live Stream

Links

Share Button
|