• BMX Gear Calculator iPhone/iPad app

News

Last Call For You to Pre-Order Your Supercross BMX 30 Year Retro Jersey

We’re nearing the cut off date for the Supercross BMX 30th Anniversary Retro Jersey. Don’t forget it’s Monday July 15th. Make sure you get in touch with your favourite Supercross dealer as this is a rare opportunity to buy a Supercross race jersey. These are only available to order and won’t be available again.

See below for all the details.

At Supercross BMX we are stepping up our 30 year Anniversary celebrations with a new retro jersey to go along side the growing range of commemorative tees.  The jersey will be a must have for Supercross fans who have been screaming for years to get their hands on a jersey that’s normally only team issue.

Australian jersey pre-orders will be accepted until July 15th in this one time offer for the 30 year retro jersey. You will need to order the tees through your favourite store. Don’t be late, these won’t be available again.

Description

Back in 1989, the only way to get one of these jerseys was to be on the team, when we did a limited run again for the 20 year anniversary, again, you had to be on the team, heck most of our 30 year history the only way to get a Jersey has been to be on the team, or be on one of our support teams.

Well due to popular demand, we are going to do 1 run of these 30 year Retro Jerseys. The only way to get them will be to PRE ORDER them. Once the PRE ORDER window closes, we will NOT do a second run.  The Jerseys will look like the one Bubba is wearing here in the photo and the same ones Todd Steen, James Prichard, Ray Luscombe, Kevin Gentry and the others wore back in the day.

You can get your Last Name or a Nick name put on the back of the jersey in the old style font at NO EXTRA CHARGE by putting a MESSAGE IN THE MEMO WHEN YOU PLACE YOUR ORDER ONLY.  WE CANNOT CHANGE IT AFTER.

The Jerseys WILL NOT say FACTORY on them.  The FACTORY Designation has been and will always be reserved for the Factory team.

The Jersey orders will be accepted until July 15th. And then should be ready to be shipped out of the USA on or around August 21st, 2019.

Sizes: Adult Extra Small to XXXL

Contact your favourite Supercross Dealer and order yours today

You will need to supply your name for the back of the jersey and the size. Pre-payment will be required at the final cut off date of July 15th.

This is our growing list of currently active resellers. If your favourite bike shop isn’t listed here ask them to get in touch with us and we can get you what you need.

StoreEmailPhonePostcodeState
Blackman Bicyclesinfo@blackmanbicycles.com.au02 9621 81582148NSW
Crankd Cyclesmattj@crankdcycles.com(07) 47 285 8384814Qld
Rainbow Cycleworxrainbowcycleworx@gmail.com(07) 5502 69564212Qld
Edge Cycleworksedgecycleworks@optusnet.com.au(07) 4052 11644870Qld
Oxley Cyclesoxleycycles@westnet.com.au0418 199 7534073Qld
Daktari Sportsnick@daktarisport.com.au(08) 8724 80135290SA
RJPBMXrjpbmx@outlook.com0421 569 4953429Vic
Trail And Tracktatcycles_sales@hotmail.com0414 633 1893074Vic
YVC BMXbmx@yarravalleycycles.com(03) 9735 14833140Vic
District Cycle Storebrett@districtcyclestore.com.au03 5918 09763810Vic
Freedom Wheelsmark@freedomwheelscycles.com0403 760 8516163WA
Guildford Cyclesguildfordcycles@westnet.com.au9279 56136076WA
Midland Cyclesmidcyc@yahoo.com.au9250 63306056WA

Visit: www.supercrossbmx.com.au

Share Button
|